Contacts

Home
Contacts

The Irish Farmers Association,
Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12.
Telephone: 00 353 (1) 4500266 Fax: 00 353 (1) 4551043
Email : postmaster@ifa.ie

Office Address Telephone Email
Kerry IFA IFA Office
FBD House
Fels Point
Dan Spring Road
Tralee
Co Kerry
066 7123279 kerry@ifa.ie
Galway/Mayo IFA IFA Office
Livestock Mart
Athenry
Co Galway
091 844268 galway@ifa.ie
Tipperary/Clare IFA MIFA Office
40 Kenyon St
Nenagh
Co Tipperary
067 32213 tipperary@ifa.ie
Monaghan/Louth/Cavan IFA IFA Office
Main St
Ballybay
Co Monaghan
042 9744870 monaghan@ifa.ie
Kilkenny/Carlow/Waterford IFA IFA Office
Unit 9
Cillin hill
Dublin Road
Kilkenny
056-7763404 kilkenny@ifa.ie
Roscommon/Sligo/Leitrim/Longford IFA IFA Office
FBD House
Goff Street
Roscommon Town
090 6625235 roscommon@ifa.ie
Donegal IFA IFA Office
The Diamond
Raphoe
Co Donegal
074 9145658 donegal@ifa.ie
Laois/Offaly/Westmeath IFA IFA Office
Harbour Street
Tullamore
Co Offaly
057 9341447 offaly@ifa.ie
Cork IFA IFA Office
Unit 2a
University Technology Centre
Curraheen Road
Cork City
021 4545944 cork@ifa.ie
Limerick IFA IFA Office
1 Church St
St John’s Square
Limerick
061 314196 limerick@ifa.ie
Dublin/Meath IFA IFA Office
Bective Street
Kells
Co Meath
046 9240436 kells@ifa.ie
Wexford/Wicklow/Kildare IFA IFA Office
Farm Centre
Mill Park Road
Enniscorthy
Co Wexford
053-9233090053 wexford@ifa.ie


Contacts Resources


No Contacts links found.

Feed & Input Prices


Grain Prices
Non-Grain
Fuel

Copyright 2017 © - The Irish Farmers Association - Web Design Dublin by Big Dog