Offices2

Home
About Us
Offices2

IFA Head Office

For nearly 60 years IFA has protected and defended the interests of Irish farmers and their families at home and in Europe. Whether representing the industry at large or assisting individual farmers with expertise and advice, our ethos has always remained the same – to improve the income and conditions for Irish farm families

  • +353 (1) 4500266
  • info@ifa.ie
  • Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12.

IFA Brussels Office

The Brussels office provides an effective communications link with EU decision-makers. This is achieved by holding formal and informal meetings with the Commissioner for Agriculture and Rural Development, Dacian Ciolos, and other Commissioners and cabinet officials. The office also deals directly with key Commission officials responsible for formulating policy proposals in agriculture, environment, trade and other areas.

All comments or remarks should be sent to Anne Mc Grath, at: annemcgrath@ifabrussels.be

Address: 61 rue de Trèves, 7th floor, 1040 Brussels, Belgium
Phone number: 0032 2 230 31 37 / 0032 2 230 04 57
Fax: 0032 2 2806166
E-mail: mail@ifabrussels.be

Dublin & Meath Office

  • +353 (46) 9240436
  • kells@ifa.ie
  • Tom Blake House, Bective Street, Kells, Co. Meath

Cavan, Louth & Monaghan Office

Laois, Offaly & Westmeath Office

  • +353 (57) 9341447
  • offaly@ifa.ie
  •  Harbour Street, Tullamore, Ireland

Kildare, Wexford & Wicklow Office

  • +353 (53) 9233090
  • wexford@ifa.ie
  • Mill Park Rd, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Tipperary North, South & Clare Office

Carlow, Kilkenny & Waterford Office

Limerick Office

  • +353 (61) 314196
  • limerick@ifa.ie
  •  1 Church St., St.John’s Square, Limerick

Kerry Office

  • +353 (66) 7123279
  • kerry@ifa.ie
  • FBD House, Fels Point, Dan Spring Rd., Co. Kerry

Cork Office

  • +353 (21) 4545944
  • cork@ifa.ie
  •  Unit 2a, University Technology Centre, Curraheen Road, Bishopstown, Cork City

Galway & Mayo Office

  • +353 (91) 844268
  • galway@ifa.ie
  • Livestock Mart, Athenry, Co. Galway

Leitrim, Longford, Roscommon & Sligo Office

Donegal Office

  • +353 (74) 9145658
  • donegal@ifa.ie
  • The Diamond, Raphoe, Lifford, Co. Donegal
Copyright 2017 © - The Irish Farmers Association - Web Design Dublin by Big Dog