Latest News

Filter by: Eddie Davitt

IFA National Returning Officer Jer Bergin, this evening announced that former Sligo County Chairman Eddie Davitt and former Mayo County Chairman Padraic Joyce have been nominated to run for the position of IFA Connacht Chairman.

Read More

Copyright 2019 © - The Irish Farmers Association - Web Design Dublin by Big Dog