National Officers & Staff

IFA Head Office

+353 (1) 4500266
[email protected]
Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12. Eircode D12YXW5


Tim Cullinan

Deputy President

Brian Rushe


Martin Stapleton

Munster Regional Chair

Harold Kingston

South Leinster Regional Chair

Francie Gorman

Ulster/ North Leinster Regional Chair

Frank Brady

Connacht Regional Chair

Pat Murphy

Director General

Damian McDonald

Director of Governance & Oireachtas Engagement

Elaine Farrell

Director of European Affairs

Liam MacHale

Director of Organisation

James Kelly

Director of Policy/ Chief Economist

Tadhg Buckley