Regional Offices

IFA Head Office

+353 (1) 4500266
info@ifa.ie
Irish Farm Centre, Bluebell, Dublin 12. Eircode D12YXW5

Find Your Local Regional Office

Dublin & Meath Office

William Dolan (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (46) 9240436 kells@ifa.ie

John Street, Kells, Co. Meath

Limerick Office

Joe Kelly (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (61) 314196 limerick@ifa.ie

Croom Enterprise Centre, Croom, Co. Limerick

Laois, Offaly & Westmeath Office

William Dolan

Regional Executive

+353 (57) 9341447 offaly@ifa.ie

Harbour Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly

Kildare, Wexford & Wicklow Office

Declan Phelan

Regional Executive

+353 (53) 9233090 wexford@ifa.ie

Mill Park Rd, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

Kerry Office

Declan Phelan (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (66) 7123279 kerry@ifa.ie

FBD House, Fels Point, Dan Spring Rd., Co. Kerry

Cavan & Louth Office

Turlough Slaney (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (42) 9744870 monaghan@ifa.ie

Main Street, Ballybay, Co. Monaghan

Cork Office

William Shortall (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (21) 4545944 cork@ifa.ie

The Lodge, University Technology Centre, Curraheen Road, Bishopstown, Cork City Eircode: T12 KR52

Galway & Mayo Office

Roy O’Brien

Regional Executive

+353 (91) 844268 galway@ifa.ie

Livestock Mart, Athenry, Co. Galway

Leitrim, Longford, Roscommon & Sligo Office

John O’Hanlon

Regional Executive

+353 (90) 6625235 roscommon@ifa.ie

FBD House, Goff St., Roscommon

Donegal & Monaghan Office

Turlough Slaney

Regional Executive

+353 (74) 9145658 donegal@ifa.ie

The Diamond, Raphoe, Lifford, Co. Donegal

Carlow, Kilkenny & Waterford Office

Joe Kelly

Regional Executive

+353 (56) 7763404 kilkenny@ifa.ie

Cillin Hill, Dublin Road, Co. Kilkenny

Tipperary North, South & Clare Office

William Shortall – Tipperary North and South (interim)
Roy O’Brien – Clare (interim)

Regional Executive

+353 (67) 32213 tipperary@ifa.ie

40 Kenyon St., Nenagh, Co. Tipperary