Liquid Milk Committee

Henry Dunne

Chairman Liquid Milk Committee

087-6716547 [email protected]

Keith O’Boyle is the Chairman of the IFA National Liquid Milk Committee. Keith milks cows in Hollymount, Co Mayo and supplies liquid milk to Aurivo

Aine O’Connell

Liquid Milk Executive

01-4260335 [email protected]

Aine O’Connell has a PhD in Dairy Science from the University of Wisconsin. Her research was focused on bulk tank milk quality. Since then she has worked in farm advisory and policy. A native of Tipperary, she now farms with her husband in Claremorris, Co. Mayo.

About the Liquid Milk Committee

  • The National Liquid Milk Committee represents Ireland’s 1,900 specialist liquid milk producers
  • Its members are elected by Ireland’s 8 main liquid milk producer groups
  • Its most important issues include liquid milk prices and milk supply contracts.

Liquid Milk Committee

CHAIR (FMP)Henry Dunne087 6716547
VICE CHAIRMAN (Clona)Mervyn Helen0863862543
FMPKevin Healy086 8399024
Kevin Maguire087 6148354
Walter Crowley087 6846808
David Bennett086 8318724
John Wynne 086 8072086
Henry Dunne087 6716547
ALMP (Mayo)Paul Merrick 087 9242765
Keith O’Boyle087 6178147
ArrabawnLiam Grady087 2841953
Michael Freeney 087 9684472
AurivoCharles McCandles086 3339547
Gareth Porter087 9122582
CLMPPat Coveney 087 2220590
Clona (West Cork)Mervyn Helen086 3862543
Donal Kelleher087 2579842
ArrabawnJane O’Connor
Co-Opted Glanbia Winter
Suppliers Group
Co-Opted NMA
KLMP (Dawn Galway)Austin Grealy 086 8277127
KLMP (Dawn Limerick/Clare)
KLMP (Dawn Moate)John Stone 086 8829388
Lee Strand (Tralee)Tom Paul Keane086 7317473
Edward Breen087 2914613